Village Yoga Santa Cruz Schedule


We are delighted to offer a variety of classes and times, so that students
may experience many different ways of being present in their bodies. 
Try our Hot Yoga, Vinyasa Flow, Restorative Yoga or Meditation classes. 
Enjoy your Class! 

<< Schedule for Wed Sep 2, 2015 - Tue Sep 15, 2015 >>


Date:


Wed Sep 2, 2015
Class
Instructor
6:00 am - 7:30 am HOT 26
7:45 am - 8:30 am Breathwork/ Kundalini Meditation
9:00 am - 10:30 am HOT 26
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm 26 EXPRESS
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm 26 EXPRESS
5:30 pm - 7:00 pm HOT 26

Thu Sep 3, 2015
Class
Instructor
8:00 am - 9:30 am HOT 26
10:00 am - 11:00 am 26 EXPRESS
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Vinyasa
5:30 pm - 7:00 pm HOT 26
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm 26 EXPRESS

Fri Sep 4, 2015
Class
Instructor
6:00 am - 7:30 am HOT 26
9:00 am - 10:30 am HOT 26
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm 26 EXPRESS
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm 26 EXPRESS
5:30 pm - 7:00 pm HOT 26

Sat Sep 5, 2015
Class
Instructor
8:00 am - 9:30 am HOT 26
10:00 am - 11:30 am HOT 26
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm Vinyasa
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm HOT 26

Sun Sep 6, 2015
Class
Instructor
8:00 am - 9:30 am HOT 26
10:00 am - 11:30 am HOT 26
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm HOT 26

Mon Sep 7, 2015
Class
Instructor
8:00 am - 9:30 am HOT 26
10:00 am - 11:30 am HOT 26
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm HOT 26

Tue Sep 8, 2015
Class
Instructor
8:00 am - 9:30 am HOT 26
10:00 am - 11:00 am 26 EXPRESS
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Vinyasa
5:30 pm - 7:00 pm HOT 26
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm 26 EXPRESS

Wed Sep 9, 2015
Class
Instructor
6:00 am - 7:30 am HOT 26
7:45 am - 8:30 am Breathwork/ Kundalini Meditation
9:00 am - 10:30 am HOT 26
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm 26 EXPRESS
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm 26 EXPRESS
5:30 pm - 7:00 pm HOT 26

Thu Sep 10, 2015
Class
Instructor
8:00 am - 9:30 am HOT 26
10:00 am - 11:00 am 26 EXPRESS
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Vinyasa
5:30 pm - 7:00 pm HOT 26
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm 26 EXPRESS

Fri Sep 11, 2015
Class
Instructor
6:00 am - 7:30 am HOT 26
9:00 am - 10:30 am HOT 26
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm 26 EXPRESS
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm 26 EXPRESS
5:30 pm - 7:00 pm HOT 26

Sat Sep 12, 2015
Class
Instructor
8:00 am - 9:30 am HOT 26
10:00 am - 11:30 am HOT 26
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm Vinyasa
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm HOT 26

Sun Sep 13, 2015
Class
Instructor
8:00 am - 9:30 am HOT 26
10:00 am - 11:30 am HOT 26
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm HOT 26

Mon Sep 14, 2015
Class
Instructor
6:00 am - 7:30 am SILENT
7:45 am - 8:30 am Meditation
9:00 am - 10:30 am HOT 26
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm 26 EXPRESS
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm 26 EXPRESS
5:30 pm - 7:00 pm HOT 26
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm Yin/Restorative Sign Up

Tue Sep 15, 2015
Class
Instructor
8:00 am - 9:30 am HOT 26
10:00 am - 11:00 am 26 EXPRESS
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Vinyasa
5:30 pm - 7:00 pm HOT 26
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm 26 EXPRESS


VILLAGE YOGA CONNECTION


NEWSLETTER SIGN UP                   

COPYRIGHT © 2014

1106 PACIFIC AVE.  SANTA CRUZ, CA 95060