Village Yoga Santa Cruz Schedule


We are delighted to offer a variety of classes and times, so that students
may experience many different ways of being present in their bodies. 
Try our Hot Yoga, Vinyasa Flow, Restorative Yoga or Meditation classes. 
Enjoy your Class! 

Check out our NEW CLASS!

REIKI RELAXATION

Wednesdays at 7:30pm 

<< Schedule for Tue Aug 30, 2016 - Mon Sep 12, 2016 >>




Tue Aug 30, 2016
Class
Instructor
8:00 am - 9:30 am HOT 26
10:00 am - 11:00 am 26 EXPRESS
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Vinyasa
5:30 pm - 7:00 pm HOT 26
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm 26 EXPRESS

Wed Aug 31, 2016
Class
Instructor
6:00 am - 7:30 am HOT 26
9:00 am - 10:30 am HOT 26
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm 26 EXPRESS
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm 26 EXPRESS
5:30 pm - 7:00 pm HOT 26
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm Reiki Relaxation

Thu Sep 1, 2016
Class
Instructor
8:00 am - 9:30 am HOT 26
10:00 am - 11:00 am 26 EXPRESS
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Vinyasa
5:30 pm - 7:00 pm HOT 26
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm 26 EXPRESS

Fri Sep 2, 2016
Class
Instructor
6:00 am - 7:30 am SILENT
9:00 am - 10:30 am HOT 26
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm 26 EXPRESS
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm 26 EXPRESS
5:30 pm - 7:00 pm HOT 26

Sat Sep 3, 2016
Class
Instructor
9:00 am - 10:30 am HOT 26
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm HOT 26

Sun Sep 4, 2016
Class
Instructor
9:00 am - 10:30 am HOT 26
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm Vinyasa
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm HOT 26

Mon Sep 5, 2016
Class
Instructor
7:45 am - 8:30 am Free Meditation
9:00 am - 10:30 am HOT 26
5:30 pm - 7:00 pm HOT 26

Tue Sep 6, 2016
Class
Instructor
8:00 am - 9:30 am HOT 26
10:00 am - 11:00 am 26 EXPRESS
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Vinyasa
5:30 pm - 7:00 pm HOT 26
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm 26 EXPRESS

Wed Sep 7, 2016
Class
Instructor
6:00 am - 7:30 am HOT 26
9:00 am - 10:30 am HOT 26
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm 26 EXPRESS
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm 26 EXPRESS
5:30 pm - 7:00 pm HOT 26
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm Reiki Relaxation

Thu Sep 8, 2016
Class
Instructor
8:00 am - 9:30 am HOT 26
10:00 am - 11:00 am 26 EXPRESS
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Vinyasa
5:30 pm - 7:00 pm HOT 26
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm 26 EXPRESS

Fri Sep 9, 2016
Class
Instructor
6:00 am - 7:30 am SILENT
9:00 am - 10:30 am HOT 26
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm 26 EXPRESS
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm 26 EXPRESS
5:30 pm - 7:00 pm HOT 26

Sat Sep 10, 2016
Class
Instructor
9:00 am - 10:30 am HOT 26
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm HOT 26

Sun Sep 11, 2016
Class
Instructor
9:00 am - 10:30 am HOT 26
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm Vinyasa
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm HOT 26

Mon Sep 12, 2016
Class
Instructor
6:00 am - 7:30 am SILENT
7:45 am - 8:30 am Free Meditation
9:00 am - 10:30 am HOT 26
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm 26 EXPRESS
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm 26 EXPRESS
5:30 pm - 7:00 pm HOT 26
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm Yin/Restorative


VILLAGE YOGA CONNECTION


NEWSLETTER SIGN UP                   

COPYRIGHT © 2014

1106 PACIFIC AVE.  SANTA CRUZ, CA 95060                   info@villageyogasantacruz.com